U.S. Hits Pakistan, Iran, Three Central Asian Nations For Religious Freedom Violations

The U.S. State Department has singled out Pakistan, Iran, and three Central Asian countries for policies violating religious freedom. In a statement on January 4, the State Department said Iran, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and Uzbekistan were among a group of 10 nations redesignated as “countries of particular concern” for having engaged in … Read entire story.

Source: Pakistan News